Skip to product information
1 of 6

LLMBooks Publishing

The Lost Pharaoh Chronicles - Complete the Main Series

The Lost Pharaoh Chronicles - Complete the Main Series


🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 1,759+ 5-Star Ratings Across Book Retailers

Regular price $14.99 USD
Regular price $29.97 USD Sale price $14.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Purchase Digital Items Instantly
  • Receive Download Link via Email
  • Send to your Preferred Device or Access from your Browser

Get the remaining three books in the main 4-part series if you already ordered Salvation in the Sun for 50% off when you bundle!

Lauren Lee Merewether's debut series,The Lost Pharaoh Chronicles, a resurrection of an erased time that follows the five kings of Egypt who were lost to history for over three millennia.


Included in the Bundle:

Secrets in the Sand, Book II

 1335 B.C. Egypt is failing. Allies are leaving. War is inevitable.

The power struggle for the throne should have ended long ago, yet it rages onward, shrouded in conspiracy and murder. Pharaoh Akhenaten's plan to regain power from the priesthood of Amun is done, but his religious zeal has stripped the economy and the people’s morale.

Whisperings of rebellion fill the streets as enemies close in on Egypt’s borders, leaving Nefertiti to fend off political wolves as she attempts to stabilize the nation and keep her crown.

(★★★★★) "From high-level political intrigues to the tender blossoming of romance, Secrets in the Sand has it all...with characters that step off the page." -Caitlin Lyle Farley for Readers' Favorite


Scarab in the Storm, Book III

 Egypt is divided, and conspiracy runs deep.

The boy King Tut inherits a nation of chaos, and his wife, Queen Ankhesenamun, is desperate to earn his trust.

Pharaoh Tutankhamun must decide Egypt's path amid political turmoil and corruption while Queen Ankhesenamun struggles to convince Pharaoh that their lives are at stake.

With truth shrouded in mystery, doubt attacks the royalty as a power mercilessly pursues the crown. Egypt's fate is determined by Pharaoh's and Queen Ankhesenamun's success or failure in the coming storm.

(★★★★★) "...a fantastic read that no history fan should be without.Scarab in the Stormis a highly recommended novel." -K.C. Finn for Readers' Favorite


Silence in the Stone, Book IV

Reborn, the general stakes his claim to the throne and takes his final revenge.

Receiving the crown with his queen Mut by his side, Pharaoh Horemheb knows all should be well in a flourishing and peaceful Egypt.

Yet, the position of Pharaoh is skirted and dishonored. The Amun priesthood suffers fear and restraint from the people who now know their past corruptions.

How will he re-establish the power of Pharaoh and keep authority over the priesthood? And how will he live with his overwhelming guilt and find love again?

(★★★★★) "Merewether is a master of detail and a true storyteller, the likes of which I haven't read in the genre since an initiation to Michelle Moran and L.M. Ironside." - Jamie Michele for Readers' Favorite


If you love the main series, don't miss The Lost Pharaoh Chronicles Prequel and Complement Collections!

View full details

Don't miss: