Uncover the stories of history's forgotten men and women that will wrench your heart and allow you to experience elements of humanity that tie us to people now gone.


The Lost Pharaoh Chronicles

The Lost Pharaoh Chronicles is a dramatic retelling of Nefertiti's rise to royalty, the power struggle between Pharaoh and the Amun priesthood amid a failing country, and the enduring legacy of love she instills in her children as they take her place in the destructive royal court. 


You'll enjoy this epic story if you like women's fiction, coming-of-age, and sweet romance. The saga universe consists of the main quadrilogy, the prequels, and the complements.

The Lost Pharaoh Chronicles Prequel Collection

The Lost Pharaoh Chronicles Complement Collection

Egypt's Golden Age Chronicles

A land of pharaohs and pyramids, of gods and goddesses. A land of mystery and magic, of power and politics. Ancient Egypt is a land of contrasts, a land of conflict. Its 18th Dynasty was born of blood and war, yet from the sacrifices made, a golden age arose and took the empire to its peak. Egypt's Golden Age Chronicles is a sweeping set of standalone stories that retell the great queens and kings' plight to achieve such an era of greatness.


Step into the pages of the series' first epic novel, "Warrior King," and embark on a spellbinding adventure that will transport you through time. One queen will rise up to save her people, expelling the foreign kings who have oppressed them, and return the once-called Kemet to its rightful glory.


Brace yourself for the triumphs and tribulations, the triumph of the human spirit, and the indomitable will to forge a destiny against all odds. Prepare to be captivated, enthralled, and moved by this epic tale of courage, sacrifice, and the enduring power of love.


Ancient Legends

Immerse yourself in the vibrant world of ancient Greece in this gripping historical drama, where the origins of Greek mythology's most intriguing figures are explored and reimagined. 


Perfect for fans of epic historical sagas, slow-burn romance, and mythic retellings, the Ancient Legends series offers standalone compelling and imaginative takes on the historical roots of Greek mythology's most enduring myths. 


Don't miss out on what readers are calling "incredible," "unstoppable," and "exceptional." 


Book II is currently in draft.


  • Blood of Toma

    A Desperate Girl. A Daring Conquistador. A Dangerous Civil War. One Extraordinary Journey

    In the heart of the Aztec empire, a young priestess faces a fate of honor in her death as the New Fire sacrifice for her city of Texcoco.

    Winner of multiple awards, including the Montaigne Medal Award, Readers' Favorite YA Thriller Award, and the Next Generation Indie Book Award in Historical Fiction, Blood of Toma is an epic tale of heroism, bravery, and hope. Foreword Clarion Reviews praises the novel for its ability to bring order, beauty, and a sense of honor to the Mexica people, a civilization known for its brutality and human sacrifice.

    Are you ready to embark on an unforgettable journey into the heart of the Aztec empire? 

    Discover the power of courage and redemption in Blood of Toma.

    Free for Newsletter Subscribers or Available for Purchase.
    Explore Mesoamerica with Blood of Toma